How To Watch The 2022 Dynamic Discs Open

Live coverage, commentators, and next day coverage.

The fifth stop on the 2022 Disc Golf Pro Tour is the Dynamic Discs Open in Emporia, KS, on April 28-May 1.

The opening three rounds of live coverage from DDO will only be available on the Disc Golf Network, the DGPT’s over-the-top subscription service.

What is the schedule of live video streams for the 2022 Dynamic Discs Open?

Round 1 coverage begins Thursday, April 28, at 10:00 AM Eastern on the Disc Golf Network.

The round 1 FPO feature card that tees off at 10:20 AM Eastern is:

  • Paige Pierce
  • Valerie Mandujano
  • Hailey King
  • Macie Velediaz

FPO lead card coverage will begin at 10:00 AM Eastern each day.

MPO coverage begins at 3:30 PM Eastern each day.

The round 1 MPO feature card that tees off at 3:50 PM is:

  • Simon Lizotte
  • Matt Orum
  • Paul McBeth
  • Gavin Rathbun

Is there any free coverage of the 2022 Jonesboro Open?

Final day live coverage is available free of charge on the DGPT YouTube Channel while live coverage of rounds 1, 2, and 3 will be exclusive to Disc Golf Network.

JomezProGK Pro, and Gatekeeper Media will have next-day round coverage on YouTube for free.

JomezPro will cover MPO Lead Card. Round 1 coverage will feature Ricky Wysocki, Chris Dickerson, Mason Ford, and Gavin Babcock.

GK Pro will cover FPO Lead Card. Round 1 coverage will feature Pierce, Mandujano, King, and Velediaz.

Gatekeeper Media will cover MPO Chase Card. Round 1 will feature Zach Melton, Chris Clemons, Calvin Heimburg, and Niklas Anttila.

Who is commentating the 2022 Jonesboro Open?

Terry Miller will be doing play-by-play with Nate Doss providing MPO color and Valarie Jenkins Doss providing FPO color on the live coverage from the Disc Golf Network.

Brian Earhart will be in Kansas providing updates from the course. The PDGA’s Grant Zellner will be interviewing players in the clubhouse.

Will there be a press conference at the 2022 Jonesboro Open?

Yes, the DGPT aired a live press conference on Thursday, April 27. Watch here:

Dynamic Discs Open Press Conference

Press Conference Schedule

3:43 Eric McCabe
13:42 Doug Bjerkaas
33:42 John Willis
43:32 Catrina Allen
54:15 Ricky Wysocki
1:06:12 Holyn Handley
1:14:44 Mason Ford
1:23:40 Valerie Mandujano
1:34:50 Gavin Rathbun
1:44:41 Kona Panis
1:54:45 Jackie Morris
2:03:43 Jeff Spring

  1. Charlie Eisenhood
    Charlie Eisenhood

    Charlie Eisenhood is the publisher of Ultiworld Disc Golf. You can contact him at [email protected].

TAGGED: , , , ,


More from Ultiworld
Comments on "How To Watch The 2022 Dynamic Discs Open"

Find us on Twitter

Recent Comments

Find us on Facebook